United Methodist Association of Preschools TN
Sunday, April 20, 2014

About Us

 UMAP is operated by a group of volunteers that believe in a faith based program of learning.  We are always looking for new members to join us and join our board.  If you would be interested in more information please contact one of our board members.
 
 
UMAP-TN Board:
Co-President - Gayle Callis - gcallis@tntech.edu, 615-826-0421
Co-President - Sharon Golden - sharonandbrendangolden@gmail.com  615-269=5574
Vice-President - Lynne Paredes - lynneparedes@hotmail.com, 615-542-8886
Secretary - Sherrie Gilliam - stmarkspreschool@mail.com, 615-895-1803
Treasurer - Cay Barton - caybarton@gmail.com  615-491-0780
Training Coordinator - Bonny Logan - bonny_logan@yahoo.com, 615-883-2853
Child Care Ministries Conference- Gayle Callis - gcallis@tntech.edu, 615-826-0421
Public Policy Information - Bonnie Spear - bonniespear@bellsouth.net, 615-292-5443
Newsletter - Melanie Gordon - mgordon@gbod.org, 615-340-1762
Webmaster - Cay Barton - caybarton@gmail.com, 615-491-0780
At Large - Jim MacDonell - macdonelljim@gmail.com  615-289-0849
At Large- Dena Markham-dmarkham@nashvill.net 931-868-7878
At Large- Patti MacDonell
At Large - Brenda Kessell -bkessell@franklinfumc.org (615) 794-5386
Connectional Ministries TN Conference UMC - Patty Smith - psmith@tnumc.org
Conference Liason - Mary T Newman - mtnewman@tnumc.org, 615-329-1177